Service Hotline:181-3503-2744
company culture

企业愿景

COMPANY VISION


To fulfill corporate responsibility and achieve sustainable development strategies and practices, in the framework of unified environmental, social and economic values, to meet customer needs and pursue business achievements, to provide solutions for sustainable development of customers, to build a sustainable and stable customer relationship, to maintain the lofty status of the industry, to promote the development of industry technology, and to enable products to serve all consumers.


发展理念

Development concept


Create win-win and share


企业价值观

SENSE OF WORTH


       

Thanksgiving Kim Jong-tak in the process of development has been the concern and love of people from all walks of life, high recognition and trust of consumers. Thank everyone for contributing to the development of the company.


Honesty and sincerity are the foundation of life, and faith is the way of development; Kim Jong-tak treats people all over the world with sincerity and benevolence.


Innovation is the motive force of social development, the soul of human civilization and the core of enterprise development.


Win-win respects the pursuit of customers, distributors and employees for their own interests, strives to achieve the common development of enterprises and society, helps each other on the road of development, and achieves the goal of win-win.


Our company adheres to the principle of "customer first, honesty and trustworthiness", adhering to the development concept of "creating win-win and sharing", striving to become a strategic partner of all customers, and striving to create a modern intelligent forging enterprise with technological innovation, green development, high quality and low risk! Welcome new and old customers to visit and guide!

服务热线:181-3503-2744
关于我们
关于我们

企业愿景

COMPANY VISION


       履行企业责任和实现可持续发展的策略和实践,在环境、社会和经济价值统一的架构中,满足客户需求并追 求商业成就,为客户可持续发展提供的解决方案,构建持续稳定的客户关系,保持 行业崇高的地位,推动行业技 术的发展,让产品服务所有消费者。


发展理念

Development concept


       共创  共赢  共享


企业价值观

SENSE OF WORTH


        感恩金正达在发展当中得到了社会各界人士的关心和厚爱,消费者的高度认同和信任。感谢每一位对公司发展做出贡献的人。

        诚信 诚为立身之本,信乃发展之道;金正达以真诚和仁信对待天下人。

        创新 是社会发展的原动力,是人类文明的灵魂,是企业发展的核心。

        共赢尊重客户、经销商以及员工对自己利益的追求,努力实现企业与社会的共同发展,在发展前进的道路上相互帮助,达到共赢目标。


我公司本着“顾客至上,诚实守信”的原则,秉承“共创  共赢  共享“的发展理念,努力成为所有客户的战略合作伙伴,致力创建技术创新、绿色发展、高品质、低风险的现代化智能锻造    企业!欢迎新老客户莅临指导!